Seventh Annual General Meeting of the College

12th February 2011

Darian Leader gave the meeting an update of the situation regarding the Judicial Review and his full Report will be posted at the next web update.


Anne Worthington was re-elected as Treasurer for 3 years;

Simona Revelli was re-elected as a Governor for 3 years;

Bruce Scott was elected as a Governor for 3 years, and

Peter Nevins was elected as a Governor for 2 years.

Thanks were given to Joe Suart for his many years of hard work for the College, and to David Henderson for his valued work over the past year.

We all look forward to working with the two new Board members and are very pleased to have them with us during what will inevitably be a very busy year.

Julia Carne